St Collins LANE Pop up CLASS schedule

Illustration with Mads Francis:

SATURDAY CLASSES:

Sat 24 Nov

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (fur)

Sat 8 Dec

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (designer, multiple figures)

Sat 15 Dec

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (celeb)


TUESDAY CLASSES:

Each week we do a different template. You can attend one or multiple.

Tues Nov 13

6pm - 8pm

Basics with Template (fur)

Tues Nov 20

6pm - 8pm

Basics with Template (silk)

Tues Nov 27

6pm - 8pm

Basics with Template (couture)

Tues Dec 4

6pm - 8pm

Basics with Template (leather)

Tues Dec 11

6pm - 8pm

Basics with Template (celeb)

Tues Dec 17

6pm - 8pm

Basics with Template (designer, multiple figures)

School Holidays

WEEK 1

Mon, Dec 10

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (fur)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - drawing face

Tues, Dec 11

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (fur)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - drawing body

Wed, Dec 12

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (silk)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - Drawing clothes on body

Thurs, Dec 13

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (couture)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - movement

Fri , Dec 14

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (leather)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - Christmas

WEEK 2

Mon, Dec 17

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (fur)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - drawing face

Tues, Dec 18

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (fur)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - drawing body

Wed, Dec 19

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (silk)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - Drawing clothes on body

Thurs, Dec 20

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (couture)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - movement

Fri , Dec 21

12pm - 2pm 

Basics with Template (leather)

3pm -5pm

Advanced - 


JANUARY CLASSES TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON


 

To Book:

Click the button below to get redirected to our booking form. 

 

EXAMPLES FROM OTHER CLASSES:

20class.jpg
10class.jpg
15class copy.jpg
2class.jpg
5class.jpg